We use cookies to ensure we give you the best browsing experience on our website.
Find out more on how we use cookies and how you canĀ change your settings.

Error loading MacroEngine script (file: Menu-Mega.cshtml)

Euro area member states

There are currently 18 member states in the euro area. The pages below give more information on each of these member states, including their government, institutions and path to euro adoption.

Legal Notice | Cookies | Copyright | Contacts